Attempts At Playwriting

This is an open letter to anyone who is out there and reading this.
I am in the process of trying to come up with ideas for a play. I don’t have much of a plot yet, but I know I want it to be based in traditional fairy tales but with an emphasis on self esteem and body image. Because this is a fairly big project I would love to hear from other people about self esteem and their experiences with body image.
So if you want to help me with this please leave a comment and/or email me at theladyssanctuary@gmail.com.

I’ll probably write more about this when I can.

Thanks a million!
xx

6 thoughts on “Attempts At Playwriting

  1. Blob says:

    Okay, I’ll bite: http://kottke.org/13/04/social-hierarchy-in-elevators has a post about who gets to use the mirrors in elevators. 1) Alpha males 2) other males 3) everyone else including pets and guide-dogs for the blind and 4) women. You’re so vain, you probably think this post is about you.

  2. Meredith says:

    No ideas, but I love that TLC song.

Leave a Reply

